Member Contest #10 ends

Howdy panda’s so it’s been like a week since member contest starts last week, there are about alot of entries on my contest so I decide to pick the 8 Winners so the winner is………………….

VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVV
VVVVV
VVVV
VVV
VV
V

HISUP

AMORETTES

 

OBEYME

LARI1917

PANDIX

RODYBRAZIL

GABRIELSNOW

DAVI

Congrats to all the winner’s so if you see them tell congrats to them and guess what follow @PandandaHenry on twitter he’s having a elite code contest monday thru friday. Cya around panda’s

-Sherman98cp-

 

24 comments on “Member Contest #10 ends

  1. Why you are not accepting my comments? I am, RodyBrazil. Do PandandaBr, friend of Thomas and Lari1917! Remember? 😀

    ~Cya

  2. Hey sherman, thanks for the code again *–*
    I was without energy these days, so i couldn’t log into and now I’m on my grandparents house.. By the way, this Rodybrazil up there is not me.. Everytime i publish a comment I’m logged in Rodybrazil’s account (with my panda avatar there) ><
    Studies are going better now, ty ^^
    See ya on pandanda (I don't have enough time to play on monday~friday, so you might see me on the weekends )

Leave a comment